General Inquiries & Company Address

addressp1

Gravois Aluminum Boats, LLC
DBA Metal Shark
6814 E. Admiral Doyle Drive
Jeanerette, LA 70544
Phone :  337. 364.0777
Fax : 337. 364.0337
sales@metalsharkboats.com

 

For general inquiries, use the contact information above
or the contact form. Or, you may browse the list of key
company contacts below.

 

USA Sales (Law Enforcement, Fire, Small Boats):
Dean Jones
Director of Sales
Cell: 561.909.9788
djones@metalsharkboats.com

Commercial Sales, Business to Business:
(Passenger Vessels, Pilots, Service Industry & Oil Field)

Carl Wegener
Director of Commercial Sales
Cell: 251.610.3111
cwegener@metalsharkboats.com

International Sales:
(Foreign Military, FMS Programs, Patrol & Military Craft)

Henry Irizarry
Vice President of International Business Development

Cell: 337.517.0955
hirizarry@metalsharkboats.com

Recreational Sales:
Alec Breaud
Recreational Sales Manager
Cell: 850-399-1811
abreaud@metalsharkboats.com

Customer Service / Technical Support:
Kelly DeVivio
Director of Customer Services
Office: 337.606.4842
kdevivio@metalsharkboats.com

Parts & Accessories Sales:
Office: 337.364.0777
partsales@metalsharkboats.com

Media Contact:
Josh Stickles
Vice President of Marketing
Cell: 941.400.8494
jstickles@metalsharkboats.com