Address and General Inquiries

addressp1

Gravois Aluminum Boats, LLC
DBA Metal Shark
6814 E. Admiral Doyle Drive
Jeanerette, LA 70544
Phone-icon1 Phone :  337. 364.0777
icon-fax-blue Fax : 337. 364.0337
mail-darkblue sales@metalsharkboats.com

Dean Jones
Director of Sales
phn Cell: 561.909.9788
mail-darkblue djones@metalsharkboats.com

Carl Wegener
Director of Commercial Sales
phn Cell: 251.610.3111
mail-darkblue cwegener@metalsharkboats.com

Alec Breaud
Recreational Sales Manager
phn Cell: 850-399-1811
mail-darkblue abreaud@metalsharkboats.com

Kelly DeVivio
Director of Customer Services
Phone-icon1  Office: 337.364.0777, Extension 35
mail-darkblue  kdevivio@metalsharkboats.com

Henry Irizarry
Vice President of International Business Development
phn Cell: 337.517.0955
mail-darkblue hirizarry@metalsharkboats.com

Josh Stickles
Vice President of Marketing
phn Cell: 941.400.8494
mail-darkblue jstickles@metalsharkboats.com

Parts & Accessories Sales
Phone-icon1Office: 337.364.0777
mail-darkblue partsales@metalsharkboats.com